Contact WhiteSci Contact us via our website     021 944 6460 or 011 894 2214 Stay in touch: Whitesci on Facebook

Products. Expertise. Support.

WhiteSci News

Posted on the August 14, 2012 under Travel Awards

WhiteSci Travel Award Winners

Travel Award winners2012 Travel Awards – Round 2

We had an excellent response to our 2nd round of the WhiteSci Travel Award Scheme this year and we are delighted to announce our 2012 WhiteSci Travel Award winners:

Congratulations to:

  • Afolake Arowolo – Rhodes University
  • Alex Kasembeli – University of the Witwatersrand
  • Annette Bennett – NHLS
  • Dinah Uys – University of Stellenbosch
  • Jacqueline Dimatelis – University of Cape Town
  • Saffiya Habib – University of KwaZulu Natal
  • Yolandi Espach – University of Stellenbosch

We wish our winners and applicants all the best for their meetings.

Keep an eye out for our next round of Travel awards, opening in February 2013!

Please contact Lauren de Swardt with any queries.

Kind Regards, The WhiteSci Travel Awards Team