Contact WhiteSci Contact us via our website     021 944 6460 or 011 894 2214 Stay in touch: Whitesci on Facebook

Products. Expertise. Support.

WhiteSci News

Posted on the March 27, 2014 under News

Whitesci Travel Award Winners!

Travel Awards winners-01We are excited to announce our Whitesci Travel Award winners!

Congratulations to:

  • Juanelle du Plessis
  • Morgan Brand
  • Lerato Mpye
  • Vanisha Munsamy
  • Zamantungwa Khumalo
  • Thulani Makhalanyane
  • Annabella Baloyi
  • Hawwa Gabier
  • Hazel Mufhandu
  • Keneilwe Peloakgosi
  • Laura Lenders
  • Firdous Khan
  • Ramokone Lebelo
  • Liezel Smith

We wish you all the best with your upcoming meeting! Our award scheme continues to attract a growing number of applications, which does mean that we cannot reply with a positive response in most cases.

We would like to encourage applicants to apply again for our award scheme in June 2014.